Mogu-Kagu Coaster mogu-kagu-coaster-walnut.jpg

Mogu-Kagu Coaster

from 24.00
Ito Bindery Memo Block ito-bindery-memo-block2.jpg

Ito Bindery Memo Block

from 20.00
Carl Auböck Oversized Paperclip aubock-paperclip-nickel-plated.jpg

Carl Auböck Oversized Paperclip

from 220.00
Wörther Hexagonal Wood Mechanical Pencil worther_wood_angle.jpg

Wörther Hexagonal Wood Mechanical Pencil

from 40.00
Futagami Bottle Opener - Waku (Frame) futagami-brass-opener-waku-top.jpg

Futagami Bottle Opener - Waku (Frame)

70.00
Fujiyama Beer Glass fujiyama-beer-glass-with-box.jpg

Fujiyama Beer Glass

100.00
e15 ITO Tray e15-ITO-tray-large-white.jpg

e15 ITO Tray

from 160.00
Mozartkugel Music Box mozartkugel-music-box-beech.jpg

Mozartkugel Music Box

from 110.00
Cinqpoints Archiblocks archiblocks-house-black-built.jpg

Cinqpoints Archiblocks

from 70.00
THE Lunch Box the-lunch-box-with-sleeve.jpg

THE Lunch Box

28.00
Quolo Incense Holder quolo-incense-holder-top.jpg

Quolo Incense Holder

130.00
O Corkscrew o-corkscrew-angle.jpg

O Corkscrew

65.00
Skultuna Basso Coaster skultuna-basso-coaster-in-box.jpg

Skultuna Basso Coaster

110.00
Papa Foxtrot Satellite papafoxtrot-space-series-geotail.jpg

Papa Foxtrot Satellite

50.00
“Spacesuit” by Nicholas de Monchaux spacesuit-top.jpg

“Spacesuit” by Nicholas de Monchaux

45.00
15 Minute Timer 15-minute-timer-with-box.jpg

15 Minute Timer

38.00
Simple Crystal Straight Champagne Glass (Set of Two) simple-crystal-straight-champagne-glass-top.jpg

Simple Crystal Straight Champagne Glass (Set of Two)

120.00
Contour Key Ring contour-key-ring-bend.jpg

Contour Key Ring

18.00
Azmaya Cheese Knife / Butter Knife azmaya-butter-knife.jpg

Azmaya Cheese Knife / Butter Knife

from 90.00
Mogu-Kagu Creamer mogu-kagu-creamer-walnut.jpg

Mogu-Kagu Creamer

from 42.00
Sweeper & Funnel sweeper-funnel-black.jpg

Sweeper & Funnel

68.00
Azmaya Cutting Board azmaya-cutting-board-top.jpg

Azmaya Cutting Board

from 110.00
“White” by Kenya Hara white-top.jpg

“White” by Kenya Hara

30.00
THE Soy Sauce Cruet the-soy-sauce-cruet-with-box.jpg

THE Soy Sauce Cruet

56.00
Kartio Tumbler (Set of Two) kartio-large-set.jpg

Kartio Tumbler (Set of Two)

from 22.00
Indeco Spurtle indeco-spurtle-light.jpg

Indeco Spurtle

from 20.00
THE Plate the-plate.jpg

THE Plate

from 12.00
Kaenjusai Watering Can kaenjusai-watering-can-angle.jpg

Kaenjusai Watering Can

250.00
Syuro Can (Set of two) syuro-tin-can-top-small.jpg

Syuro Can (Set of two)

300.00
Studiopatró Flour Sack Towels studiopatro-flour-sack-towels-top.jpg

Studiopatró Flour Sack Towels

43.00
Nusskubus Nutcracker nusskubus-nutcracker-top.jpg

Nusskubus Nutcracker

40.00
±0 Mug plus-minus-zero-mug-top.jpg

±0 Mug

30.00
Ito Bindery Drawing Pad ito-bindery-drawing-pad-angle.jpg

Ito Bindery Drawing Pad

from 22.00
No.30 Saucer Candle Holder no30-saucer-candle-holder-top.jpg

No.30 Saucer Candle Holder

65.00
Minimalissimo Nº1 minimalissimo-no1-angle.jpg

Minimalissimo Nº1

25.00
Wörther Shorty Ball-Point Pen worther-shorty-ballpoint-white.jpg

Wörther Shorty Ball-Point Pen

20.00
e15 Stop Bookend e15-stop-bookend-white.jpg

e15 Stop Bookend

from 150.00
Kami Wood Cups kami-wood-cups-top-bowl.jpg

Kami Wood Cups

from 70.00
Minim Playing Cards minim-playing-cards-black-top.jpg

Minim Playing Cards

12.00
Ancap Verona Cappuccino Cup ancap_150ml_top.jpg

Ancap Verona Cappuccino Cup

from 36.00
Studiopatró Apron studiopatro-cafe-apron-top.jpg
sold out

Studiopatró Apron

from 68.00
Roomsafari Triangle Hanger roomsafari-triangle-hanger-black.jpg

Roomsafari Triangle Hanger

from 70.00
Azmaya Tea Scoop azmaya_tea_scoop_pear_top.jpg

Azmaya Tea Scoop

from 30.00
Square Wind Bell square-wind-bell-in-glass.jpg

Square Wind Bell

45.00
15.0% Ice Cream Spoon 15-percent-ice-cream-spoon-with-icecream.jpg

15.0% Ice Cream Spoon

45.00
Aalto Vase aalto-vase-top.jpg

Aalto Vase

from 80.00
Cinqpoints Badges ito-worther-cinqpoints-group.jpg

Cinqpoints Badges

10.00
Cara Wood Breakfast Set cara-wood-breakfast-set-top.jpg
sold out

Cara Wood Breakfast Set

75.00
Bougies la Française Candles bougies-la-francaise-candles-gray.jpg

Bougies la Française Candles

from 12.00
Little Big Ear Espresso Cup (Set of Two) little-big-ear-stacked.jpg

Little Big Ear Espresso Cup (Set of Two)

60.00
“Poemotion” by Takahiro Kurashima poemotion-top-2.jpg
sold out

“Poemotion” by Takahiro Kurashima

26.00
Azmaya Tea Canister azmaya_canister_tin.jpg

Azmaya Tea Canister

from 80.00
Gift Card

Gift Card

from 50.00
Simon&Me 004 Cuff simon&me-004-bracelet-with-box.jpg

Simon&Me 004 Cuff

from 180.00
Playsam Streamliner Classic playsam-streamliner-classic-silver.jpg
sold out

Playsam Streamliner Classic

45.00
Endless Rain Record endless-rain-record-side-drop.jpg

Endless Rain Record

55.00
Siwa Paper Pouch siwa-pouch-small-gray.jpg

Siwa Paper Pouch

from 45.00
Cube Letter Set cube-letter-set-group.jpg

Cube Letter Set

25.00
Hario V60 Dripper hario-v60-dripper-2.jpg

Hario V60 Dripper

from 20.00
Hario Buono Drip Kettle hario-buono-drip-kettle-top.jpg

Hario Buono Drip Kettle

60.00
Flat Iron Trivet flat-iron-trivet-top.jpg

Flat Iron Trivet

68.00
Less and More - The Design Ethos of Dieter Rams less-and-more-angle.jpg

Less and More - The Design Ethos of Dieter Rams

95.00
THE Soap the-soap.jpg

THE Soap

18.00
Clemens Auer Tweezers clemens-auer-tweezers.jpg

Clemens Auer Tweezers

100.00
“Urban Code” urban-code-top2.jpg

“Urban Code”

25.00
Roomsafari C+C Hooks roomsafari-c+c-hook-black.jpg
sold out

Roomsafari C+C Hooks

from 40.00
No.30 Ganbei Bottle Opener no30-ganbei-bottle-opener-top.jpg

No.30 Ganbei Bottle Opener

65.00