Ito Bindery Memo Block ito-bindery-memo-block2.jpg

Ito Bindery Memo Block

from 20.00
Carl Auböck Oversized Paperclip aubock-paperclip-with-book.jpg

Carl Auböck Oversized Paperclip

from 230.00
Kaymet Pressed Tray kaymet-pressed-tray-black-top.jpg

Kaymet Pressed Tray

from 25.00
Quolo Incense Holder quolo-incense-holder-angle.jpg

Quolo Incense Holder

130.00
THE Soy Sauce Cruet the-soy-sauce-cruet-with-box.jpg

THE Soy Sauce Cruet

60.00
No.30 Ganbei Bottle Opener no30-ganbei-bottle-opener-top.jpg

No.30 Ganbei Bottle Opener

65.00
Wörther Hexagonal Wood Mechanical Pencil Worther_Wooden_Hexagonal_Pencil_RO.jpg

Wörther Hexagonal Wood Mechanical Pencil

from 40.00
Ito Bindery Drawing Pad timbre-table-bell-ito-worder.jpg

Ito Bindery Drawing Pad

from 20.00
Kobayashi Harvester Scissors kobayashi-harvester-scissors-top2.jpg

Kobayashi Harvester Scissors

79.00
Jobu Oven Mitt jobu-oven-mitt-natural.jpg

Jobu Oven Mitt

60.00
Gidon Bing Citrus Juicer gidon-bing-citrus-juicer-satin-white-lemon.jpg

Gidon Bing Citrus Juicer

55.00
±0 Mug plus-minus-zero-mug-top.jpg

±0 Mug

30.00
Papa Foxtrot Satellite papafoxtrot-space-series-cygnus_geotail.jpg

Papa Foxtrot Satellite

49.00
“Spacesuit” by Nicholas de Monchaux spacesuit-mood.jpg

“Spacesuit” by Nicholas de Monchaux

50.00
Aalto Vase aalto-vase-top.jpg

Aalto Vase

from 80.00
Mogu-Kagu Creamer mogu-kagu-creamer-top-with-cream.jpg

Mogu-Kagu Creamer

60.00
Timbre Table Bell timbre-table-bell-white.jpg

Timbre Table Bell

50.00
Kaenjusai Watering Can kaenjusai-watering-can-angle.jpg

Kaenjusai Watering Can

250.00
THE Lunch Box the-lunch-box-with-sleeve.jpg

THE Lunch Box

32.00
No.30 Saucer Candle Holder no30-saucer-tea-light-holder-mood.jpg

No.30 Saucer Candle Holder

70.00
Cinqpoints Archiblocks archiblocks-house-black-built.jpg

Cinqpoints Archiblocks

75.00
Indeco Spurtle indeco-spurtle-light.jpg

Indeco Spurtle

from 20.00
Azmaya Cheese Knife / Butter Knife azmaya-butter-knife.jpg

Azmaya Cheese Knife / Butter Knife

from 90.00
Azmaya Cutting Board azmaya-cutting-board-.jpg

Azmaya Cutting Board

from 120.00
Bottle Grinder (Set of two) menu-bottle-grinder.jpg

Bottle Grinder (Set of two)

140.00
Studiopatró Flour Sack Towels studiopatro-flour-sack-towels-top.jpg

Studiopatró Flour Sack Towels

45.00
Square Wind Bell square-wind-bell-in-glass.jpg

Square Wind Bell

50.00
Skultuna Basso Coaster skultuna-basso-coaster-bottle.jpg

Skultuna Basso Coaster

120.00
Sweeper & Funnel sweeper-funnel-black.jpg

Sweeper & Funnel

70.00
Ex-formation ex-formation-angle1.jpg

Ex-formation

40.00
Futagami Bottle Opener - Waku (Frame) futagami-brass-opener-waku-top.jpg

Futagami Bottle Opener - Waku (Frame)

70.00
Minim Playing Cards minim-playing-cards.jpg

Minim Playing Cards

12.00
Wörther Shorty Ball-Point Pen worther-shorty-ballpoint-black.jpg

Wörther Shorty Ball-Point Pen

20.00
Mogu-Kagu Coaster mogu-kagu-coasters-with-glass.jpg

Mogu-Kagu Coaster

32.00
Neto Scissors neto-scissors-large-blades-open.jpg

Neto Scissors

from 100.00
Fujiyama Glass fujiyama-beer-glass-with-box.jpg

Fujiyama Glass

109.00
Collection L’Article Cloth Bag collection-larticle-cloth-bag-angle.jpg

Collection L’Article Cloth Bag

29.00
THE Plate the-plate-top-with-box.jpg

THE Plate

from 12.00
“White” by Kenya Hara white-top.jpg

“White” by Kenya Hara

29.00
Bougies la Française Candles no30-saucer-candle-stick-holder.jpg

Bougies la Française Candles

from 12.00
Azmaya Tea Canister azmaya_canister_tin.jpg

Azmaya Tea Canister

from 90.00
O Corkscrew o-corkscrew-angle.jpg

O Corkscrew

60.00
Cara Breakfast Set cara-wood-breakfast-set-top.jpg

Cara Breakfast Set

70.00
NYCTA Graphics Standards Manual NYCTA-graphics-standards-manual-angle.jpg

NYCTA Graphics Standards Manual

60.00
Kime Shoe Horn kime-shoe-horn-walnut-top.jpg

Kime Shoe Horn

60.00
THE Soap the-soap.jpg

THE Soap

20.00
​​Binchotan Charcoal Cleansing Set binchotan-charcoal-cleansing-set-angle.jpg

​​Binchotan Charcoal Cleansing Set

75.00
Clemens Auer Tweezers clemens-auer-tweezers.jpg

Clemens Auer Tweezers

75.00
Cube Letter Set cube-letter-set-package.jpg

Cube Letter Set

20.00
Endless Rain Record endless-rain-record-side-drop.jpg

Endless Rain Record

55.00
Contour Key Ring contour-key-ring-bend.jpg

Contour Key Ring

20.00
Azmaya Tea Scoop azmaya_tea_scoop_pear.jpg

Azmaya Tea Scoop

from 45.00
“Urban Code” urban-code-top2.jpg

“Urban Code”

29.00
Kartio Tumbler (Set of Two) kartio-small-set-lemon.jpg

Kartio Tumbler (Set of Two)

from 22.00
NASA Graphics Standards Manual – 1975 NASA-graphics-standards-pouch.jpg

NASA Graphics Standards Manual – 1975

80.00
Mozartkugel Music Box mozartkugel-music-box-oak.jpg

Mozartkugel Music Box

from 109.00
Ancap Verona Cappuccino Cup (Set of two) ancap_150ml_top.jpg

Ancap Verona Cappuccino Cup (Set of two)

40.00
Iris Hantverk Pan / Vegetable Brush iris-hantverk-pan-brush-top.jpg
sold out

Iris Hantverk Pan / Vegetable Brush

25.00
Cinqpoints Badges cinqpoints-badges-2.jpg

Cinqpoints Badges

10.00
Simple Crystal Straight Champagne Glass (Set of Two) simple-crystal-straight-champagne-glass-top.jpg
sold out

Simple Crystal Straight Champagne Glass (Set of Two)

120.00
Collection L’Article Matches collection-larticle-matches-top.jpg
sold out

Collection L’Article Matches

15.00
15.0% Ice Cream Spoon 15-percent-ice-cream-spoon-with-icecream.jpg

15.0% Ice Cream Spoon

52.00
Nusskubus Nutcracker nusskubus-nutcracker-angle.jpg

Nusskubus Nutcracker

45.00
“Poemotion” by Takahiro Kurashima poemotion-top-2.jpg

“Poemotion” by Takahiro Kurashima

32.00
Roomsafari Triangle Hanger roomsafari-triangle-hanger-black.jpg

Roomsafari Triangle Hanger

85.00
Collection L’Article Paper Bag collection-larticle-paper-bag-front.jpg

Collection L’Article Paper Bag

from 20.00
Flat Iron Trivet flat-iron-trivet-top.jpg

Flat Iron Trivet

70.00
Sori Yanagi Kettle sori-yanagi-kettle-top.jpg

Sori Yanagi Kettle

160.00
15 Minute Timer 15-minute-timer-with-box.jpg
sold out

15 Minute Timer

39.00
Syuro Can (Set of two) syuro-tin-can-top-small.jpg

Syuro Can (Set of two)

450.00
Minimalissimo Magazine minimalissimo-no2-angle.jpg

Minimalissimo Magazine

from 26.00
Playsam Streamliner Classic playsam-streamliner-classic-top-silver.jpg

Playsam Streamliner Classic

55.00
Kami Wood Cups kami-wood-cups-top-bowl.jpg

Kami Wood Cups

from 70.00
Saboten Gardening Tools saboten-gardening-tools-trowel.jpg

Saboten Gardening Tools

40.00
e15 Stop Bookend e15-stop-bookend-black-with-books.jpg
sold out

e15 Stop Bookend

from 180.00
Less and More - The Design Ethos of Dieter Rams less-and-more-angle-slipcase.jpg

Less and More - The Design Ethos of Dieter Rams

95.00
Field Mouse Pad field-mouse-pad-angle.jpg

Field Mouse Pad

120.00
Gift Card

Gift Card

from 50.00
Little Big Ear Espresso Cup (Set of Two) little-big-ear-two-cups.jpg

Little Big Ear Espresso Cup (Set of Two)

59.00
Cano Leather Handle Tote cano-leather-handle-tote-angle-natural.jpg

Cano Leather Handle Tote

from 280.00
e15 ITO Tray e15-ITO-tray-large-small-2.jpg

e15 ITO Tray

from 160.00
Hario V60 Dripper hario-v60-dripper-1-top.jpg

Hario V60 Dripper

from 20.00